Intro shape

We are transforming the way
businesses partner and interact
with consumers online.

Intro shape
Hero shape

Established in 2011, giosg is a software company that combines data and artificial intelligence (AI) with feature-rich technology to provide intuitive solutions that deliver the right online trigger, to the right person at the right time - allowing your organisation to operate smarter. 

The result? A faster, more streamlined sales process with more sales, happier customers and a significant boost to your return on investment.

650

Business customers worldwide

35M

Unique online users analysed each month

3

Offices in the UK & Nordics

Management
Ville Rissanen CEO ville@giosg.com
Jussi Karelo COO jussi@giosg.com
Peter Björkqvist CRO peter@giosg.com
Ari Niinimäki CTO apn@giosg.com
Petri Miettinen VP of Engineering petri@giosg.com
Ari Nurmi Country Director, UK ari.nurmi@giosg.com
Lars Schön Country Director, Sweden lars@giosg.com
Kalle Mäkelä Country Manager, Finland kalle@giosg.com
Laura Leskinen Head of Customer Engagement laura@giosg.com